Equipe

Gilbert n&b
Gilbert Favre
M. Arch. FSAI – SIA
gilbert@tau-architectes.ch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sandrine n&b
Sandrine Jaunin
directrice des travaux, technicienne
sandrine@tau-architectes.ch
Michele n&b
Michèle Jemini
architecte EPFL
michele@tau-architectes.ch

Sofia Cardoso da Costa
architecte FA/ULL
sofia@tau-architectes.ch

 

Magaly n&b
Magaly Guindeira
apprentie dessinatrice en bâtiment
magaly@tau-architectes.ch
Adrien n&b
Adrien Scarpitta
apprenti dessinateur en bâtiment
adrien@tau-architectes.ch

 


Guillaume Rieser
charpentier diplômé
apprenti dessinateur en bâtiment
guillaume@tau-architectes.ch
 


Enayatullah Salehi
stagiaire