Equipe

Gilbert n&b
Gilbert Favre
M. Arch. FSAI – SIA
gilbert@tau-architectes.ch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sandrine n&b
Sandrine Jaunin
directrice des travaux, technicienne
sandrine@tau-architectes.ch
Michele n&b
Michèle Jemini
architecte EPFL
michele@tau-architectes.ch

Guillaume Rieser
charpentier diplômé
apprenti dessinateur en bâtiment
guillaume@tau-architectes.ch
 


Enayatullah Salehi
apprenti dessinateur en bâtiment
enayatullah@tau-architectes.ch

Roberta Fischer
apprentie dessinatrice en bâtiment
roberta@tau-architectes.ch